Enter Shikari Announce New Album, Release Video

Enter Shikari have announced details of their fifth studio album.

The Spark is Rou Reynolds and co.’s latest offering, following on from 2015’s The Mindsweep, which took the band across the world for more than eighteen months.

The album is preceded by the upbeat lead single Live Outside (below), and you can find tracklisting and artwork details below.

  1. The Spark
  2. The Sights
  3. Live Outside
  4. Take My Country Back
  5. Airfield
  6. Rabble Rouser
  7. Shinrin-yoku
  8. Undercover Agents
  9. The Revolt Of The Atoms
  10. An Ode To Lost Jigsaw Pieces (in two movements)
  11. The Embers


Find everything you need to know about vinyl, cassette and other pre-order packages here, and watch the brand new video for Live Outside below.