Fall Out Boy Announce M A N I A Tracklist

Fall Out Boy have confirmed the completion of new album M A N I A.

Patrick Stump and co. used an is-it-complete? website to keep fans updated on the record’s progress, confirming the LP’s official tracklisting in the process.

M A N I A, which is due on 19 January 2018, will consist of:

1. Young And Menace
2. Champion
3. Stay Frosty/ Royal Milk Tea
4. Hold Me Tight Or Don’t 
5. Last Of The Real Ones
6. Wilson (Expensive Mistakes)
7. Church
8. Heavens Gate
9. Sunshine Riptide (Feat. Burna Boy)
10. Bishops Knife Truck

Click here to get your copy of the record, and listen to Last of the Real Ones below.