FESTIVAL NEWS: Kikagaku Moyo, Iceage & More for Fuzz Club Eindhoven

Eindhoven’s Fuzz Club has unveiled the first names for its 2019 edition.

The Dutch psychedelic festival – which takes place on 23 and 24 August – will welcome Japanese headliners Kikagaku Moyo to the Effenaar alongside a mouthwatering undercard which also features The Soft Moon, Iceage and The KVB.

Also billed are Tess Parks, The Underground Youth, The Warlocks, The Telescopes, The Vacant Lots, Lumerians, Whispering Sons, Rendez-Vous, Iguana Death Cult, Minami Deutsch, 10 000 Russos, Medicine Boy and Vuelveteloca.

Early Bird tickets are currently available at the price of 75 euros, with regular tickets setting you back 93. Get yours here, and RSVP to the official Facebook event here.