FESTIVAL NEWS: Nothing But Thieves & More for Sziget

Sziget Festival will celebrate its 25th anniversary later this year, with the festival having now announced a bunch of massive new names.

Joining the previously announced likes of Kasabian and Major Lazer in Budapest are: PJ Harvey, Alt-J, Rudimental live, George Ezra, White LiesDubioza Kolektiv, The Naked and Famous, Mando Diao, Anne-Marie, Andy C, Watsky, Nothing But Thieves, Léon, Bear’s Den, Chef’Special, De Staat, Valentino Khan, The Strypes, Rone, Weval, Steve Aoki and Nervo.

Sziget Festival 2017 takes place from 9-16 August on Budapest’s Óbuda Island (Hungary). Get your tickets here, and watch last year’s aftermovie below.