Sea Girls. (c) Jack Parker

FESTIVAL NEWS: Sea Girls, The Big Moon & More For Pinkpop

Pinkpop Festival has today unveiled another batch of brand new names for its upcoming 2020 edition.

The Dutch festival will celebrate its fifty first edition in June, with prior announcements promising sets from Guns ‘n Roses, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Nothing But Thieves, Volbeat, Post Malone, Deftones and Disturbed.

Now, the Landgraaf bash has shifted its attention to a bunch of smaller names all set to appear in the summer. They are Sea Girls, Velvet Volume, The Big Moon, The Kik, Nona, Maisie Peters, Ares, Ten Times A Million, Bishop Briggs and Saint PHNX.

Pinkpop Festival will take place from 19 to 21 June 2020 in its traditional home of Landgraaf, with tickets on sale now. Head here for more details.