Pinkpop Festival has today unveiled another batch of brand new names for its upcoming 2020 edition.

The Dutch festival will celebrate its fifty first edition next June, with two prior announcements promising sets from Red Hot Chili Peppers, Nothing But Thieves, Volbeat, Post Malone, Deftones and Disturbed.

Now, the Landgraaf bash has confirmed more new names including American duo twenty one pilots, pop rockers 5 Seconds of Summer and hellraiser Frank Carter & the Rattlesnakes. They’ll be joined by Rag’nBone Man, Mabel, The Marcus King Band, Anderson .Paak & the Free Nationals, Gojira, Dermot Kennedy and The Pretty Reckless.

Pinkpop Festival will take place from 19 to 21 June 2020 in its traditional home of Landgraaf, with tickets on sale now. Head here for more details.