Foo Fighters have announced details of a brand new studio album.

Concrete & Gold is the follow-up to 2014’s Sonic Highways, with Greg Kurstin producing the record.

Speaking of the record, frontman Dave Grohl stated that it would feature a bunch of special guests including the “biggest pop star in the world”, who provides backing vocals to one of the album’s heavier tracks.

The special guest itinerary hasn’t been revealed yet, however you can find the artwork and tracklisting for the 15 September-bound LP below.


01 T-Shirt
02 Run
03 Make It Right
04 The Sky Is a Neighborhood
05 La Dee Da
06 Dirty Water
07 Arrows
08 Happy Ever After (Zero Hour)
09 Sunday Rain
10 The Line
11 Concrete and Gold

Get your copy of the album here, and listen to lead single Run below.