Carter live at Jera on Air. (c) Dewi Mik

Frank Carter & the Rattlesnakes Announce New Album

Frank Carter & the Rattlesnakes have announced details of a new studio album.

Carter and his band will release Modern Ruin on 27 January 2017, with lead single Lullaby having been premiered earlier this week. Find the album’s artwork and tracklisting below.

01. Bluebelle
02. Lullaby
03. Snake Eyes
04. Vampires
05. Wild Flowers
06. Acid Veins
07. God Is My Friend
08. Jackals
09. Thunder
10. Real Life
11. Modern Ruin
12. Neon Rust


Listen to Lullaby below.