Gojira Share New Album Details

Gojira are set to release new album Magma on 17 June. Ahead of its release, the band have shared its artwork and tracklisting.

The tracklisting for Magma is as follows.

01. The Shooting Star
02. Silvera
03. The Cell
04. Stranded
05. Yellow Stone
06. Magma
07. Pray
08. Only Pain
09. Low Lands
10. Liberation

Check out the artwork below.


Magma will be released on 17 June. Watch the video for Stranded below.