Damon Albarn-helmed project Gorillaz have announced their brand new studio album.

HUMANZ comes out on 28 April, with the cartoon quartet set to premiere at least two new songs on BBC Radio 1 tonight.

The announcement follows recent news that the band registered 26 brand new tracks with a licensing agency. Read more about that here.

In an Instagram post, the band announced the album. Check it out below.

28th April, 2017 #HUMANZ

A post shared by Gorillaz (@gorillaz) on

HUMANZ will feature 14 tracks on its main edition, with a further five tracks appearing on the deluxe edition. Find the entire tracklisting below.

1   Ascension feat. Vince Staples
2   Strobelite feat. Peven Everett
3   Saturnz Barz feat. Popcaan
4   Momentz feat. De La Soul
5   Submission feat. Danny Brown & Kelela
6   Charger feat. Grace Jones
7   Andromeda feat. D.R.A.M. 8.
8   Busted and Blue
9   Carnival feat. Anthony Hamilton
10  Let Me Out feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T
11  Sex Murder Party feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz
12  She’s My Collar feat. Kali Uchis
13  Hallelujah Money feat. Benjamin Clementine
14  We Got The Power feat. Jehnny Beth

Bonus material on Deluxe:
15  The Apprentice feat. Rag’n’ Bone Man, Zebra Katz & RAY BLK
16  Halfway To The Halfway House feat. Peven Everett
17  Out Of Body feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Vonshà
18  Ticker Tape feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis
19  Circle Of Friendz feat. Brandon Markell Holmes

UPDATE: You can stream lead single Saturnz Barz below, as well as DRAM collaboration Andromeda.