Gorillaz Register 26 New Tracks

Gorillaz have reportedly registered 26 new tracks which all look set to appear on their brand new studio album.

The Damon Albarn-helmed cartoon band have been teasing new music for quite some time, with the Benjamin Clementine collaboration Hallelujah Money making for a first taster of what’s to come.

Now, though, Albarn and co. have registered 26 new tracks with licensing agency ASCAP. The tracks include collaborations with Carly Simon, Jehnny Beth and many more. Check out all potential titles below, in alphabetical order.

Andromeda (Feat. D.R.A.M.)

Ascension (Feat. Vince Staples)

Busted And Blue

Carnival (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)

Charger (Feat. Grace Jones)

Circle Of Friendz (Feat. Brandon Markell Holmes)

Halfway To The Halfway House (Feat. Peven Everett)

Hallelujah Money (Feat. Benjamin Clementine)

Interlude: Elevator Going Up

Interlude: New World

Interlude: Penthouse

Interlude: Talk Radio

Interlude: The Elephant

Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath

Intro: I Switched My Robot Off

Let Me Out (Feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)

Momentz (Feat. De La Soul)

Out Of Body (Feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Voshana)

Saturnz Barz (Feat. Popcaan)

Sex Murder Party (Feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)

She’s My Collar (Feat. Kali Uchis)

Strobelite (Feat. Peven Everett)

Submission (Feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)

The Apprentice (Feat. Rag’n’bone Man, Zebra Katz & Ray BLK)

Ticker Tape (Feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis)

We Got The Power (Feat. Jehnny Beth)

No further details surrounding the record have been revealed yet, save for a live show on 10 June. Listen to Hallelujah Money below.