Green Day Announce New Greatest Hits Collection

Punk outfit Green Day have announced details of a brand new Greatest Hits album.

God’s Favourite Band is their first collection since 2002’s International Superhits, with the band having put out six albums in the meantime.

The 22-track release features a slew of the band’s biggest post-2002 hits, as well as brand new track Back in the USA.

The record comes out on Friday, 17 November and you can find the artwork above and tracklisting below.

1. 2000 Light Years Away
2. Longview
3. Welcome To Paradise
4. Basket Case
5. When I Come Around
6. She
7. Brain Stew
8. Hitchin’ a Ride
9. Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)
10. Minority
11. Warning
12. American Idiot
13. Boulevard of Broken Dreams
14. Holiday
15. Wake Me Up When September Ends
16. Know Your Enemy
17. 21 Guns
18. Oh Love
19. Bang Bang
20. Still Breathing
21. Ordinary World (featuring Miranda Lambert)
22. Back In The USA

Pre-order your copy of God’s Favourite Band here, and watch the video for Bang Bang below.