This morning, Best Kept Secret unveiled 32 names set to hit Hilvarenbeek in June. Amongst them are final headliner Jamie XX, French pop sensation Christine & the Queens and many more.

The full list of new additions is: Jamie xx, Ásgeir, Band of Horses, Christine and the Queens, Dinosaur Jr., Wolf Parade, Bob Moses, Glass Animals, Koreless, Blossoms, Low, Moon Duo, Danny L Harle, Oneohtrix Point Never, The Slow Show, BADBADNOTGOOD, Sleaford Mods, Wild Nothing, Beach Slang, Beaty Heart, Bombino, C Duncan, Ezra Furman, Ho99o9, Israel Nash, Julien Baker, Petite Meller, Rat Boy, Ryley Walker, Sevdaliza, Slow Magic and The Japanese House. Check out the whole line-up below.


Tickets for Best Kept Secret Festival 2016 (17-19 June) will go onsale this week Saturday (6 February) at 11am. Listen to the official playlist below.