Kings of Leon have announced details of their first album since 2013 – WALLS.

The record comes out on 14 October via RCA Records, having been produced by Markus Dravs (Coldplay, Arcade Fire). Check out the tracklisting below.

1. “Waste A Moment”
2. “Reverend”
3. “Around The World”
4. “Find Me”
5. “Over”
6. “Muchacho”
7. “Conversation Piece”
8. “Eyes On You”
9. “Wild”
10. “WALLS”

The announcement of the album was accompanied by a teaser video, which you can watch below.