LISTEN: Black Mountain Mark Comeback on Future Shade, Announce Album

Black Mountain have made their comeback.

Future Shade is the first piece of new music from the Canadian outfit since 2016’s critically acclaimed IV, and it’s taken from Destroyer, due 24 May via Jagjaguwar. Find the artwork and tracklist for Destroyer after the jump.

1. Future Shade 
2. Horns Arising 
3. Closer To The Edge 
4. High Rise 
5. Pretty Little Lazies 
6. Boogie Lover 
7. Licensed To Drive 
8. FD’72


Pre-order your copy of Destroyer here.