LISTEN: twenty one pilots Release New Track

twenty one pilots have shared a brand new track.

The fuzzy and bass-laden My Blood is the latest song to be taken from upcoming studio album Trench, due 5 October via Fueled by Ramen.

It follows on from a trio of conceptual singles put out by Tyler Joseph and Josh Dun, all of which accompanied the announcement of their first album since 2015’s blurryface.

Listen to My Blood below.