Lollapalooza Berlin Announces 2016 Line-Up

The German leg of Lollapalooza Festival has today announced a big chunk of its line-up for the 2016 edition. The second edition of the Berlin leg will see Radiohead and Kings of Leon headline alongside performances from Major Lazer, The 1975, New Order and Paul Krankbrenner. Check out the whole line-up below.


Lollapalooza Berlin 2016 will take place at the city’s Treptower Park on 10 & 11 September. Click here for more information.