Lollapalooza Berlin Completes Line-Up

The line-up for Lollapalooza Berlin has been completed. The festival, which takes place on 10 & 11 September in Berlin, has added the following acts:

Lindsey Sterling, Tocotronic, Roisin Murphy, Alan Walker, The Temper Trap, Destructo, Jagwar Ma, Junge Junge, Josef Salvat, Topic, Nothing But Thieves, MNKE, L.A. 

They will join the likes of Radiohead, Kings of Leon and The 1975 at Treptower Park in September. You can buy tickets here.