Editors. (c) Jack Parker

Lowlands Festival Announces First Names

Lowlands Festival has announced the first batch of names for its 25th anniversary edition next year.

The Biddinghuizen bash will mark their milestone with headline sets from Mumford & Sons and Editors, as well as: The xx | alt-J | Elbow | Flume | Iggy Pop | Moderat | Ben Klock | Cashmere Cat | Dixon | Mac DeMarco | mura masa | Noord Nederlands Orkest | Nothing But Thieves | Ty Segall | Tove Lo

Lowlands Festival 2017 takes place from 18-20 August in Biddinghuizen, Holland. Get your tickets here! Listen to the official festival playlist below.