Moose Blood Announce Album Details

Following the release of new track HoneyMoose Blood have announced details of a new album.

Blush will come out on 5 August, and you can check out the tracklisting below.

01. Pastel
02. Honey
03. Knuckles
04. Sulk
05. Glow
06. Cheek
07. Sway
08. Shimmer
09. Spring
10. Freckle

In a collective statement, the band said: “We’re so happy to finally reveal details of our new record ‘Blush’, and we’re kicking things off with the song ‘Honey’. We’re so thankful for how amazing the past year went for us and we can’t wait to get things moving again.”


Pre-order bundles for the album can be found here. You can listen to lead single Honey below.