Papa Roach Announce New Album

Papa Roach have announced details of their brand new studio album, Crooked Teeth.

The record comes out on 19 May via Eleven Seven Records, and it features collaborations with the likes of Skylar Grey and Machine Gun Kelly.

The deluxe edition of the record will feature a selection of live recordings taken from the band’s recent show at Detroit’s Fillmore.

Check out the artwork and tracklisting below.


01. Break the Fall
02. Crooked Teeth
03. My Medication
04. Born for Greatness
05. American Dreams
06. Periscope feat. Skylar Grey
07. Help
08. Sunrise Trailer Park feat. Machine Gun Kelly
09. Traumatic
10. None of the Above

You can pre-order Crooked Teeth here. Listen to HELP below.