Peace Announce New Album

Indie rockers Peace have announced details of their long-awaited third studio album.

Kindness is the New Rock and Roll is the follow-up to 2015’s critically acclaimed Happy People, and also marks the band’s first output with Ignition Records. It’s due on the 4th of May, with an accompanying UK tour having also been announced (dates here).

Check out the artwork and tracklist for Peace’s new album below, which has been preceded by catchy lead single Power. 

1. Power
2. Kindness Is The New Rock And Roll
3. Silverlined
4. You Don’t Walk Away From Love
5. From Under Liquid Glass (listen)
6. Magnificent
7. Angel
8. Shotgun Hallelujah
9. Just A Ride
10. Choose Love


You can pre-order your copy of the new album from next week Wednesday (21 February) onwards. Do so by heading to the following link.n