Primavera Sound Announces Line-Up

Spanish festival Primavera Sound has announced a massive line-up for its 2017 festival.

The Barcelona weekender will take place from May 31 to June 4 at the Parc Del Forum, with the likes of Arcade Fire, The XX, King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard (pictured) and Frank Ocean all set to make appearances. Check out the full line-up below.


Click here for more information.