Red Hot Chili Peppers Debut New Track, Announce Album

Red Hot Chili Peppers have shared a new song, whilst also announcing brand new studio album The Getaway.

The album will come out on 17 June via Warner Bros. Records, with new single Dark Necesseties able to be streamed below.

The tracklisting for The Getaway is as follows:

1. The Getaway
2. Dark Necessities
3. We Turn Red
4. The Longest Wave
5. Goodbye Angels
6. Sick Love
7. Go Robot
8. Feasting on the Flowers
9. Detroit
10. This Ticonderoga
11. Encore
12. The Hunter
13. Dreams of a Samurai

Dark Necessities comes out on 17 June via Warner Bros. Records. Red Hot Chili Peppers will headline Pinkpop Festival on 10 June.