Set It Off Announce New Album

Set it Off have announced details of their brand new studio album, Upside Down.

The record comes out on 7 October via Rude Records/Equal Vision, and it’s been preceded by lead single Something New. Check out the track below, as well as the album’s tracklisting.

  1. Something New
  2. Uncontainable
  3. Life Afraid
  4. Upside Down
  5. Want
  6. Diamond Girl
  7. Tug of War
  8. Admit It
  9. Hypnotized
  10. Never Know
  11. Crutch
  12. Me w/o Us

Pre-order the record now.