Sleeping With Sirens Release New Single, Announce Album

Sleeping With Sirens have announced details of their brand new studio album, Gossip.

The record comes out on 22 September, and serves as Kellin Quinn and co.’s latest foray into a new sonic direction, one preceded by the hopeful sounding Legends (below).

Speaking to AltPress about the record, frontman Quinn said: “It’s a dark record. It sounds dark, but there’s a hopefulness in everything. That’s always something I’ve tried to do as a vocalist. When I write about a sad topic, I always want there to be a light at the end of the tunnel.

Check out Gossip’s tracklisting and artwork below, and pre-order it here.

1. Gossip
2. Empire to Ashes
3. Legends
4. Trouble
5. One Man Army
6. Cheers
7. Closer
8. Hole in My Heart
9. Need to Know
10. The Chase
11. War

Bonus Tracks
12. Broken Mirrors