Sum 41 Announce New Album

Sum 41 have announced details of their first album in five years.

The album is called 13 Voices and it comes out on 7 October via Hopeless Records. Frontman Deryck Whibley said the following about the record: “I am really excited to be releasing an album after everything I’ve been through recently. This new music represents the journey I’ve been on throughout the process of making this record. I had to fall in order to rise, and nothing feels better than to have something you love that you had to really fight for. I can honestly say that 13 Voices saved my life and I cannot wait to share it with all of you.”

The tracklisting and artwork for 13 Voices look like this:

1. Murder of Crows (You’re All Dead To Me)
2. Goddamn I’m Dead Again
3. Fake My Own Death
4. Breaking The Chain
5. There Will Be Blood
6. 13 Voices
7. War
8. God Save Us All (Death to POP)
9. The Fall And The Rise
10. Twisted By Design


A lead single is set to be premiered soon.