Temples Announce New Album

Psychedelic quartet Temples have announced details of their sophomore studio album.

Volcano, the follow-up to 2014’s Sun Structures, comes out on 3 March via Heavenly Recordings. Pre-order it here.

You can find the album’s tracklisting and artwork below, as well as the video for lead single, Certainty.

  1. Certainty
  2. All Join In
  3. I Wanna Be Your Mirror
  4. Oh The Saviour
  5. Born Into The Sunset
  6. How Would You Like To Go?
  7. Open Air
  8. In My Pocket
  9. Celebration
  10. Mystery Of Pop
  11. Roman God-Like Man
  12. Strange Or Be Forgotten