British indie rockers The Amazons have announced details of their debut album.

The self-titled record comes out on 2 June, ahead of a busy festival summer which will see them appear at (amongst others) Best Kept Secret.

Check out the album’s tracklisting and artwork below.

01. Stay With Me
02. Burn My Eyes
03. In My Mind
04. Junk Food Forever
05. Raindrops
06. Black Magic
07. Ultraviolet
08. Little Something
09. Holy Roller
10. Something In the Water
11. Palace


Pre-order the album here, and listen to In My Mind below.