Down the Rabbit Hole has added more than 30 names to its 2020 line-up.The Beuningen bash, which takes place from 3 till 5 July at De Groene Heuvels, will welcome headliners Tyler, the Creator, Disclosure and Beck to its leafy fields next summer alongside an undercard which is relatively mouthwatering so far.

Said undercard will welcome the following acts to the Netherlands next summer: FKA Twigs, HAIM, Kacey Musgraves, Wilco, BANKS, Bicep, Big Thief, Black Pumas, Bombay Bicycle Club, Cage the Elephant, Charli XCX, girl in red, IDLES, Jehnny Beth, Kate Tempest, Loyle Carner, Sticky Fingers, Thomas Azier, Tierra Whack, Tones and I, Two Door Cinema Club, Whitney, Gigi Masin, Joy Crookes, KI/KI, Kumbia Boruka, L’Impératrice, Men I Trust, The Murder Capital, Santrofi and Tyler Childers.

Their additions were confirmed in the below video…

More names for the Dutch festival will follow soon. Tickets for Down the Rabbit Hole go on sale this week Saturday (21 December), and you can get yours here.