Yellowcard Announce New Record

Pop punkers Yellowcard have announced details of a brand new studio album.

The record will be self-titled, with only artwork and a tracklisting having been shared so far. Check both out below.

​1. Rest in Peace
2. What Appears
3. Got Yours
4. A Place We Set Afire
5. Leave a Light On
6. The Hurt Is Gone
7. Empty Street
8. I’m a Wrecking Ball
9. Savior’s Robes
10. Fields & Fences


More details are set to be announced soon.