Young Guns Announce New Album

Young Guns have announced details of a brand new studio album, their first without former drummer Ben Joliffe.

The record is called Echoes, and it comes out on 16 September. Check out its artwork, tracklisting and lead single Bulletproof below.


01. Bulletproof
02. Echoes
03. Careful What You Wish For
04. Paranoid
05. Mad World
06. Awakening
07. Living In a Dream Is So Easy
08. Buried
09. Mercury In Retrograde
10. Paradise
11. Afterglow

Echoes will be released on 16 September.