A Day to Remember Reveal New Album Details

A Day to Remember have announced full details of their brand new album, Bad Vibrations.

The record comes out on August 19 via the band’s own ADTR Records, and you can pre-order it here.

Check out the artwork and tracklisting below. You can also listen to lead single Bad Vibrations at the bottom of the page.

1. Bad Vibrations
2. Paranoia
3. Naivety
4. Exposed
5. Bullfight
6. Reassemble
7. Justified
8. We Got This
9. Same About You
10. Turn Off The Radio
11. Forgive and Forget

12. Negative Space
13. In Florida