Arcade Fire’s Jeremy Gara Goes Solo

Arcade Fire percussionist Jeremy Gara has announced a solo album called Limn. The ten-song album was recorded and produced by Gara himself, with debut single Divinity available now. The album comes out via NRCSS Industry on 11 March, and you can see the tracklist below.

01 Divinity
02 Chicago
03 The Dupe
04 The Gate
05 Judgement Dialogue
06 Tangles
07 Violence
08 Imagined Machine
09 The Desert
10 A New Age

Gara will also tour the record, it has been announced. Listen to album opener Divinity below.