blink-182 Release New Track

blink-182 have announced the deluxe reissue of new album California, releasing a brand new track in the process.

The re-packaged version of California features twelve bonus tracks, including an acoustic version of popular track Bored to Death as well as current single Parking Lot. Check out the full new tracklisting as well as Parking Lot below.

California DLX Tracklist:
01. Cynical
02. Bored to Death
03. She’s Out of Her Mind
04. Los Angeles
05. Sober
06. Built This Pool
07. No Future
08. Home is Such a Lonely Place
09. Kings of the Weekend
10. Teenage Satellites
11. Left Alone
12. Rabbit Hole
13. San Diego
14. The Only Thing That Matters
15. California
16. Brohemian Rhapsody

Bonus Tracks:
01. Parking Lot
02. Misery
03. Good Old Days
04. Don’t Mean Anything
05. Hey I’m Sorry
06. Last Train Home
07. Wildfire
08. 6/8
09. Long Lost Feeling
10. Bottom of the Ocean
11. Can’t Get You More Pregnant
12. Bored to Death (Acoustic)

Pre-order the Deluxe version here, and check out Parking Lot below.