Kasabian Announce New Album, Release Single

Kasabian have announced full details of their brand new sixth studio album, For Crying Out Loud.

The album follows 2014s 48:13 and comes out on 28 April via Columbia Records. Check out the artwork and tracklisting, as well as lead single You’re In Love With a Psycho, below.

  1. Ill Ray (The King)
  2. You’re In Love With A Psycho
  3. Twentyfourseven
  4. Good Fight
  5. Wasted
  6. Comeback Kid
  7. The Party Never Ends
  8. Are You Looking For Action?
  9. All Through The Night
  10. Sixteen Blocks
  11. Bless This Acid House
  12. Put Your Life On It


The band will build up to the album’s release with an intimate UK tour, and you can find those dates as well as pre-order information here.