Boston Manor Announce New Album, Tour

Pop punkers Boston Manor have announced details of a new studio album.

Be Nothing comes out on 30 September via Pure Noise Records, and you can check out the tracklisting and artwork below.

  1. Burn You Up
  2. Lead Feet
  3. Laika
  4. Cu
  5. Broken Glass
  6. Kill Your Conscience
  7. Forget Me Not
  8. This Song is Dedicated to Nobody
  9. Stop Trying, Be Nothing.
  10. Fossa


The Henry Cox-fronted outfit have also revealed the album’s lead single, Laika. Listen to it below.

Cox and co. will also embark on a brief European tour in November, together with support from Can’t Swim. Check out the dates below.

11 November: JH Zenith (Dendermonde, Belgium)
12 November: Winston Kingdom (Amsterdam, Holland)
14 November: MTC (Cologne, Germany)
15 November: Maze (Berlin, Germany)
16 November: Ubel und Gefahrlich (Hamburg, Germany)

Pre-order Be Nothing here.