Bring Me the Horizon at London's o2 Arena last week. (c) Natasja de Vries

Bring Me the Horizon Announce Best Of Compilation

Bring Me the Horizon have announced a Best Of compilation.

Oli Sykes and co. will celebrate their first nine years as a band on Bring Me the Horizon, 2004-2013, which comes out via Epitaph Records. It will come out on Friday, 24 November, with a vinyl release also slated for 9 February.

The collection omits all post-2013 music, and you can check out the artwork and tracklisting below.


1. Traitors Never Play Hang-man
2. Pray For Plagues
3. Diamonds Aren’t Forever
4. The Sadness Will Never End
5. Chelsea Smile
6. The Comedown
7. Blessed With A Curse
8. It Never Ends
9. Don’t Go
10. Crucify Me
11. Shadow Moses
12. Go to Hell, For Heaven’s Sake
13. Can You Feel My Heart
14. Sleepwalking
15. Antivist

Click here to order your copy.