British electro poppers Everything Everything have announced details of their fourth studio album.

A Fever Dream comes out on 18 August via RCA/Sony, and has been preceded by the upbeat lead single Can’t Do, which the band premiered on BBC Radio 1 last night. Listen to it below, and check out the tracklisting as well.

01 Night of the Long Knives
02 Can’t Do
03 Desire
04 Big Game
05 Good Shot, Good Soldier
06 Run the Numbers
07 Put Me Together
08 A Fever Dream
09 Ivory Tower
10 New Deep
11 White Whale