Shame in Rotterdam. (c) Jack Parker

FESTIVAL NEWS: Down the Rabbit Hole Completes Line-Up

Dutch indie walhalla Down the Rabbit Hole has completed its 2018 line-up.

The Beuningen bash will this year welcome its biggest headline to date, spearheaded by Queens of the Stone Age, Nick Cave and Anderson .Paak. Now, a selection of smaller names have been added in order to complete this year’s line-up.

They are: Jorja Smith, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Iamddb., SUUNS, RIVAL SONS, Masego Music, Shame, Hannah Williams & the Affirmations, Sadar Bahar, DJ Rahaan, Togo All Stars, Bruno Major, Fufanu, Warmduscher and TITIA.

Alongside this, the festival has also announced the entire line-up for its brand new Bossa Nova stage, which will feature Alfa Mist, Clean Pete, Dave Budha, Foé, Luwten and WWWater. The retro-futuristic Future Fuzzy Field will also feature ACIDP303WER, Colin Benders, DJ Flugvél og Geimskip, Dollkraut, Donaldo, Elias El Gersma, Essaie Pas, Jameszoo, Karel, Lyzza, Rizan Said Music and Sjamsoedin.

That’s not all, though! A handful of classic ensembles will also make appearances in Beuningen this June. They are the Bernadeta Astari Trio, Club Classique’s Roadtrip La Bohème, Matteo Myderwyk, Nachtgeluiden, Pynarello and Trio Bruinsma.Baas.Verhage.

Down the Rabbit Hole takes place from 29 June through to 1 July in the Dutch vicinity of Beuningen, and you can get your tickets here. Listen to the official playlist below.