Last week, American songstress Lana Del Rey unveiled her brand new single, High on the Beach. The track is set to be taken from upcoming third studio album Honeymoon, and now Del Rey has unveiled its full tracklisting.

As we said last week, High on the Beach “sees Del Rey utilizing a different approach to her RnB flecked doom soul, with the track placing a heavier emphasis on electronic drums, bassy synths and vocal effects.” The rest of the album, which comes out on September 18, will feature 13 tracks, one of which is a cover of Nina Simone’s Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood. Check out the full tracklisting below.

01 Honeymoon
02 Music to Watch Boys to
03 Terrence Loves You
04 God Knows I Tried
05 High by the Beach
06 Freak
07 Art Deco
08 Burnt Norton (Interlude)
09 Religion
10 Salvatore
11 The Blackest Day
12 24 Swan Song
13 Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood

Picture by Under the Gun. You can listen to High By the Beach below.