LISTEN: Arcade Fire Release New Single

Arcade Fire have unveiled yet another track from upcoming studio album Everything Now, which Win Butler and co. will put out on 28 July.

Signs of Life musically explores disco and groove-based territory, whilst it lyrically discovers the futility of seeking meaning in a meaningless world.

It follows previous singles Creature Comfort and Everything Now, and you can listen to it below.

Everything Now comes out on 28 July, and you can pre-order it here