Death Grips have revealed the first new piece of music to be taken form new album Year of the Snitch.

Streaky serves as MC Ride and co.’s first new music since last year’s pairing of the 22-minute long Steroids (Crouching Tiger Hidden Gabber Megamix) and an eleven minute long drum solo from percussionist Zach Hill.

The new single serves as the eighth track on the new album, for which the American trio joined forces with Justin Chancellor of Tool and Shrek director Adam Adamson.

Listen to it below.