Lollapalooza Berlin Announces Timetable

Lollapalooza Berlin has announced the timetable for its 2016 edition, which features headliners Radiohead and Kings of Leon.

The festival takes place on 10 & 11 September in Berlin’s Treptower Park, and you can find the timetable here. The timetable is currently incomplete, though, with the likes of  Nothing But Thieves still missing.

Listen to the official Lollapalooza Berlin playlist below.