Lonely the Brave Announce Second Album

Lonely the Brave have confirmed full details of their second album, Things Will Change. The record is set to be released on May 20, and you can check out the full tracklisting below.

1. Wait In The Car
2. Black Mire
3. What If You Fall In
4. Rattlesnakes
5. Diamond Days
6. Play Dead
7. Dust & Bones
8. Radar
9. Tank Wave
10. Strange Like I
11. Boxes
12. Jaws Of Hell

More details on album formats will be announced in the next few days, so make sure to check the band’s Facebook page for more information soon. You can find Things Will Change‘s album artwork below.


The band recently released lead single Black Mire, which you can listen to below.