Pierce the Veil Announce New Album

Pierce the Veil have announced details of their long-awaited fourth studio album, Misadventures. The record will come out on May 13 via Fearless Records, and you can check out the album artwork below.


Check out the tracklisting below, as well as a special teaser video for the album.

1. Dive In
2. Texas Is Forever
3. The Divine Zero
4. Floral & Fading
5. Phantom Power & Ludicrous Speed
6. Circles
7. Today I Saw The Whole World
8. Gold Medal Ribbon
9. Beadles
10. Sambuka
11. Song For Isabelle