Prophets of Rage Debut New Track

Politically charged supergroup Prophets of Rage have debuted their first new track since putting out their recent EP.

The band, comprised of members of Rage Against the Machine, Cypress Hill and Public Enemy, have joined forces for the manic Unfuck the World, which you can listen to below as part of a live recording from its live debut in Chile.

You can catch the band across Europe this summer, including sets at Rock am Ring and Pinkpop Festival.