Radiohead Release New Album

The new Radiohead album is here. A Moon Shaped Pool was intially released prematurely, with its details and artwork accidentally revealed by Google Play.

Now, though, the album is officially available and will be properly released on 17 June via XL Recordings. The pre-order features include a behemoth special edition, as well as a whole host of other possibilities. Find them all here.

In the meantime, check out the artwork and tracklisting below.

01. Burn The Witch
02. Daydreaming
03. Decks Dark
04. Desert Island Disk
05. Ful Stop
06. Glass Eyes
07. Identikit
08. The Numbers
09. Present Tense
10. Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief
11. True Love Waits