Slaves' Isaac Holman live at Pinkpop Festival. (c) Jack Parker

Slaves Announce Second Album

Slaves have announced details of their second studio album, Take Control.

The record comes out on 30 September via Virgin/EMI, and you can find the artwork and tracklisting below.


  1. Spit It Out
  2. Hypnotised
  3. Consume Or Be Consumed ft. Mike D
  4. Take Control
  5. Mr Industry (Skit)
  6. Rich Man
  7. Play Dead
  8. Lies
  9. Fuck The Hi-Hat
  10. Gary (Skit)
  11. People That You Meet
  12. Steer Clear ft. Baxter Dury
  13. Cold Hard Floor
  14. STD’s/PHD’s
  15. Angelica
  16. Same Again

Pre-order the album here. You can stream lead single Spit it Out below.