Sleeping With Sirens Unveil New Single, Sign to Sumerian

Sleeping With Sirens are back.

Kellin Quinn and co. returned overnight on brand new single Leave It All Behind, the first track to be taken from new album How It Feels to Be Lonely (due 6 September).

It marks the band’s first release as part of the Sumerian Records family, a move sonically reflected in Leave It All Behind’s heavier riffs and occasional screams from Quinn.

The album features eleven brand new songs, including a collaboration with Good Charlotte’s Benji Madden. Check that, plus the artwork, out below.

  1. Leave It All Behind
  2. Never Enough (Feat. Benji Madden)
  3. How It Feels To Be Lost
  4. Agree To Disagree
  5. Ghost
  6. Blood Lines
  7. Break Me Down
  8. Another Nightmare
  9. P.S. Missing You 
  10. Medicine (Devil In My Head)
  11. Dying To Believe


Check out the official video for Leave It All Behind, complete with Spencer Chamberlain’s hair, below. Pre-order your copy of the album here.